Youth Board

Athletic Forms

CYO Sport Sign Up- Directions can be found here FF_ParentPlaybook_BlessedSacrament

For full sign up- log on at  https://blessedsacrament-oh.finalforms.com/ 

Youth Board

Youth Board Mission

The Mission of the Blessed Sacrament Youth Board is to establish a program which includes Christian ideals, fairness and competitive spirit; which gives direction to coordinators, coaches, players and other youth leaders; and which provides communications with parents. It also is to raise funding for sport and scouting programs, to keep player fees at a reasonable rate for all who want to participate.

If you would like to submit a request for funding from the Youth Board, please submit the following form before a regularly scheduled Youth Board meeting. Request for Funding Form

Chain of Command

If you have any concerns regarding sports, this is the chain of command to be followed:

COACH -COORDINATOR -ATHLETIC DIRECTOR- YOUTH BOARD- MONSIGNOR BILLIAN- CYO

Please do not skip any of these steps. It is important that each of these people are aware of the situation and are given a chance to respond.

2016-2017 Youth Board Contacts

Sam Black President 419-290-7584 BSYB@blessedsacramenttoledo.com
 Nick Wcislek Treasurer  419-297-7093  wcislekn@hotmail.com
Mark Buchele Member 419-450-6287 mbuchele64@gmail.com
Jim Dauterman Member 567-686-3882 imjimed@yahoo.com
Jolene Katafiasz Secretary 419-654-8072 katafiaszs@sbcglobal.net
Jeremy Jagielski member 419-356-2096 jfjags@bex.net
Clayton O’Connell member 419-765-3749 clayton.oconnell@ymail.com
Pete Traver member 419-343-2786 petetraver@gmail.com
Laura Crandall member 419-344-0380 lbsteelergirl@aol.com

Sports Coordinators

Baseball Jeremy Jagielski 419-356-2096 jfjags@bex.net
Basketball Dan Nester 734-847-3859 tdnester99@gmail.com
Cheerleading Kevin Devine (AD)  419-474-2660 kdevine1@sbcglobal.net
Cross Country Carrie Wcislek wcislekc@hotmail.com
Football Clayton O’Connell 419-765-3749 clayton.oconnell@ymail.com
Lobball Erica Tyburski 419-215-8313 Erica.tyburski@gmail.com
Soccer Goldie Easton  419-367-3724 gabeaston@gmail.com
Softball Laura Crandall 419-344-0380 lbsteelergirl@aol.com
Track Erin O’Connell 419-6543288
Volleyball Kevin Devine (AD) 419-474-2660 kdevine1@sbcglobal.net

Athletic Director

Kevin Devine 419-474-2660  kdevine1@sbcglobal.net
Andy Katafiasz 419-474-2625 katafiaszs@sbcglobal.net

Scouting Coordinators

Boy Scouts Erik Olsen eolson43614@gmail.com
Girl Scouts TBA